Conference Committee Roles

President
Summer Reiner
sreiner@brockport.edu

ACES Executive Director
Marsha Wiggins
execaces@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator
Holly Branthoover
Holly.branthoover@iup.edu

On-Site Coordinator
Ashley Cosentino
acosentino@thechicagoschool.edu

Program Chair
Jennifer Cook
jennifer.cook@marquette.edu

Call for Proposals
Jonathon Ricks
jonathan.ricks@gmail.com

Conference/ACES Treasurer
Brian Dew
bdew@gsu.edu

Conference Registration Chair
Robin Lee
Robin.Lee@mtsu.edu

On-Site Registration Chair
Bita Rivas
brivas2@uccs.edu

Conference Publicity/Promotion Chair
Eric Perry
perrye1@duq.edu

Program Publication Chair (Program)
Latrina Raddler
lraddler@gmail.com
Cheryl Almeida
Cheryl.Almeida@jwu.edu
Dawn Horton
hortond2@montclair.edu

Sponsors Chair
Shannon Karl
shannon.karl@nova.edu

Exhibits Chair
Cristen Wathen
cwathen@paloaltou.edu
Pam Wells
pwells@georgiasouthern.edu

CareerLink
Amanda Minor - Chair
amanda.minor@salve.edu
Charmaine Conner
CharmaineConner@my.unt.edu
Raul Machuca
RMachuca@barry.edu
Kara Leva
ieva@rowan.edu

Accessibility and Inclusion Chair
Elizabeth Mautz
ekm0031@tigermail.auburn.edu

Volunteer/Graduate Student Coordinator
See on site coordinator

Technology Chair
Marty Jencius
mjencius@kent.edu

Women’s Retreat Coordinator
Christine Schimmel
Chris.Schimmel@mail.wvu.edu

Emerging Leaders Workshop
Jennifer Jordan
j
ordanje@winthrop.edu
Abby Dougherty
abby.dougherty@rosemont.edu

Continuing Education Chair
Jessica Motroni
jlmotroni@gmail.com
Justin Lauka
jlauka@adler.edu

ACES Inform
Richard Balkin
richard.balkin@louisville.edu
David Kleist
kleidavi@isu.edu





Stacks Image 16

ACES has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 1002. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. ACES is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.